Titans News · Fall coaches contact list


First day for fall sport’s tryouts is August 14th!!  Here is a list of our fall coaches and contact info.

Football-Sean Loftus        Sean_M_Loftus@mcpsmd.org

Boy’s soccer-Robyn Dubois       Robyn_E_Dubois@mcpsmd.org

Girl’s soccer-Jared Kavlock        Jared_A_Kavlock@mcpsmd.org

Cheerleading-Ajiya Doka           Ajdoka@gmail.com

Poms-Tricia Gooley           Tricia_Gooley@mcpsmd.org

Cross Country-Eric Da Silva         Eric_D_Dasilva@mcpsmd.org

Field Hockey-Jennifer Smoot       Jennifer_L_Smoot@mcpsmd.org

Girl’s Volleyball-George Vargas/Jermaine Howell        George_A_Vargas@mcpsmd.org

                                                                                                   Jermaine_A_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Golf-Adam Gawlinski               Adam_Gawlinski@mcpsmd.org