Titans News · 2020-2021 ATHLETIC DEPT & FALL COACHING STAFF


ATHLETIC DEPT. & COACHING STAFF

Below is a list of Einstein coaches and Athletic Department staff
Athletic Director: Jermaine Howell   E: Jermaine_A_Howell@mcpsmd.org 
Office: 240-740-2680
Athletic Administrator: Bryan Blessing  E: bryan_t_blessing@mcpsmd.org
Athletic Administrator:  Joseph Bruneel  E: joseph_a_bruneel@mcpsmd.org
Athletic Trainer: Kelsey Tanler  E: ktanler@adventisthealthcare.com

Fall 2020 Sports

Cheerleading –Ajiya Doka  E:  ajiya_m_doka@mcpsmd.org

JV Cheerleading –  Marcella Delgado  E:  marcella_t_delgado@mcpsmd.org

Cross Country – Eric Da Silva  E:  eric_d_dasilva@mcpsmd.org

Field Hockey –Nina Hagan  E: nina_s_hagan@mcpsmd.org

JV Field Hockey – TBD

Football –Sean Loftus  E:  sean_m_loftus@mcpsmd.org

JV Football -Fernando Rodriguez E: fernando_rodriguezjr@mcpsmd.org

GolfAdam Gawlinski  E: adam.gawlinski@mcpsmd.net

PomsTricia Gooley  E: tricia_gooley@mcpsmd.org

Poms – Joelle Solar  E:  joelle_s_solar@mcpsmd.org

Boys SoccerRobyn Dubois E:  robyn_e_dubois@mcpsmd.org  

JV Boys Soccer  – Joseph Benitez  E: joseph_a_benitez@mcpsmd.org

Girls SoccerJared Kavlock  E: jared_a_kavlock@mcpsmd.org

JV Girls Soccer -Max Donohue E: christopher_m_donohue@mcpsmd.org

Girls VolleyballMyeisha Wallace  E:  myeisha.wallace@k12.dc.gov

JV Volleyball – Ken Wei  E: weiwww1111@gmail.com

Assistant Volleyball Coach-Chris Colwander  E: chris_m_colwander@mcpsmd.org