Titans News · COACHES LIST AND EMAILS


Coaches List and Emails 2020-2021

 Benitez, Joseph A-JV Soccer and JV Lacrosse

Joseph_A_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Blessing, Bryan T- Assistant AD and Handball

Bryan_T_Blessing@mcpsmd.org

Bruneel, Joseph A -Football and Allied Softball

Joseph_A_Bruneel@mcpsmd.org

Colwander, Chris M- Assistant Girls Volleyball and Head Boys Volleyball

Chris_M_Colwander@mcpsmd.org

Da Silva, Eric D-Head Cross Country, Indoor and Outdoor Track

Eric_D_DaSilva@mcpsmd.org

Delgado, Marcella T-Cheerleading

Marcella_T_Delgado@mcpsmd.org

Doka, Ajiya M-Cheerleading

Ajiya_M_Doka@mcpsmd.org

Donohue, Christopher M-JV Girls Soccer, Bocce, Girls Tennis

Christopher_M_Donohue@mcpsmd.org

Dubois, Robyn E-Head Varsity Boys Soccer

Robyn_E_Dubois@mcpsmd.org

Gawlinski, Adam-Golf

Adam_Gawlinski@mcpsmd.org

Gooley, Tricia-Poms

Tricia_Gooley@mcpsmd.org

 

Hagan, Nina S-Head Varsity Field Hockey Coach

Nina_S_Hagan@mcpsmd.org

Jacobs, Peabo B-Football Assistant

Peabo_B_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Kavlock, Jared A-Head Girls Varsity Soccer Coach

Jared_A_Kavlock@mcpsmd.org

Ken Wei-JV Girls Volleyball

weiwww1111@gmail.com

Loftus, Sean M-Head Varsity Football Coach

Sean_M_Loftus@mcpsmd.org

Marc Bruno-Field Hockey Assistant

marc.bruno@yahoo.com

Myeisha.wallace-Head Varsity Volleyball and Co-Ed Volleyball

Myeisha.wallace@k12.dc.gov

Myeisha_E_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Rodriguez Jr, Fernando-Football Assistant

Fernando_RodriguezJr@mcpsmd.org

Solar, Joelle S-Poms

Joelle_S_Solar@mcpsmd.org

Tanler, Kelsey-Head Athletic Trainer

Kelsey_Tanler@mcpsmd.org

Wilson, Khalil D-Football Assistant

Khalil_D_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

 

Barron, Julian E-JV Softball

Julian_E_Barron@mcpsmd.org

Duante Abercrombie-Outdoor Track Assistant

blkhky@gmail.com

Bonavia, Michael S-Head Boys Tennis Coach

Michael_S_Bonavia@mcpsmd.org

Bunker, Kenneth D-Basketball Assistant and Allied Softball

Kenneth_D_Bunker@mcpsmd.org

Burchette, Joseph W-JV Baseball

Joseph_W_Burchette@mcpsmd.org

Clifford, Collin-Indoor/Outdoor Track Assistant

Collin_Clifford@mcpsmd.org

 

Klenk, Katelyn A-Softball Assistant

Katelyn_A_Klenk@mcpsmd.org

Lerner, Michael-Head Varsity Boys Lax

Michael_Lerner@mcpsmd.org

Nappo, Anthony J-Head Girls Softball

Anthony_J_Nappo@mcpsmd.org

Ramos, Erica E-Head Girls Lacrosse

Erica_E_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Roberts, Patrick C-JV Boys Lacrosse

Patrick_C_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

 

Timothy Hadley- Head Baseball Coach

Timothy.pj.hadley@gmail.com

Fisher, Andrew K-Head Swim and Dive Coach

Andrew_K_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Salazar, Oscar-Head Wrestling Coach

Oscar_Salazar@mcpsmd.org

Taylor, Justin D-Head Varsity Basketball Coach

Justin_D_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Travis Rice-JV Girls Basketball

travisorice@gmail.com

Jorge Villatoro-JV Wrestling

villatorojorge27@yahoo.com

TBD-JV Basketball

Williams, Anthony J-Head Varsity Girls Basketball Coach

Anthony_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org