play_arrow Video Highlights

crop_original Latest photo galleries

play_arrow Video Highlights

rss_feed Latest News

Athletics Update-July 30th

Titans, Please see the letter from Dr. Jeff Sullivan, Director of Systemwide Athletics, regarding an update for athletics for the 2020-2021 school year. I know that there is still a lot of unknowns, anxiousness and frustrations, but I know our Titans will come out of this better than ever! We cannot wait to see our Titans on the field when

MCPS Cancellation of Fall and Winter Sports

Einstein Community, It is with great disappointment that I must inform you that MCPS made the decision to cancel the fall and winter athletic seasons this afternoon. I know that this decision caught many of us off guard, including myself.  We all understand the importance of the health and safety of our students, coaches and

MCPS ATHLETIC CONDITIONING COVID-19 UPDATE

Currently all MCPS athletic conditioning workouts are still in Phase 1 (virtual workouts).  The health and well-being of our students and coaches is our number one priority.  Updates are released every 2 weeks.  As of July 17, 2020, our most up to date information can be found on the MCPS Athletics website Students interested in participating

2020-2021 ATHLETIC DEPT & FALL COACHING STAFF

ATHLETIC DEPT. & COACHING STAFF Below is a list of Einstein coaches and Athletic Department staff Athletic Director: Jermaine Howell   E: Jermaine_A_Howell@mcpsmd.org  Office: 240-740-2680 Athletic Administrator: Bryan Blessing  E: bryan_t_blessing@mcpsmd.org Athletic Administrator:  Joseph Bruneel  E: joseph_a_bruneel@mcpsmd.org Athletic Trainer: Kelsey Tanler  E: ktanler@adventisthealthcare.com Fall 2020 Sports Cheerleading –Ajiya Doka  E:  ajiya_m_doka@mcpsmd.org JV Cheerleading –  Marcella Delgado  E:  marcella_t_delgado@mcpsmd.org Cross Country

New MCPS Physical Form 2020-2021

MCPS has updated its Pre-Participation Physical Evaluation Form (MCPS SR-8 Form) to include a supplemental form for COVID-19. All new physicals submitted for the 2020-2021 school year for athletic participation must include the supplemental page. Links to the form, in English and Spanish, are provided below. MCPS Pre-Participation Physical Evaluation Form Formulario de evaluación física